You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago

7) @jadams2k18

line2 - Kopia.png

I'm Jose. I am from a warm and very friendly country called Venezuela and this is the story I want to share with you today ...

Even though it is a country that has everything (natural resources, oil, cheap electricity, precious metals, etc) and excellent weather, it is the first time that we have experienced such a hard economic situation, if not terrible.

Every day it is more difficult to survive. Many of my friends have left the country already. I live with my mother, my brother, my sister, and my niece.

Thanks God, I knew the world of cryptocurrencies and a platform that has been my support during 2018, called Steemit. Even though cryptocurrencies have fallen, they still continue to serve as sustenance, thanks God.

Through Steemit, I have met many people from different countries, many of whom had a great impact on my life.

Jose

Sort:  

@jadams2k18 Good to know about you my friend. I must say you are such a great writer and you can explore more in that field. What you do for living ? I mean in work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Same; already following you Sir!... Merry Christmas & A prosperous New Year 2019!
Cheers!

Hello Mr. @straighttalk, thank you for following

Happy Holidays!

Friend is right, steemit and all the people we have met have a great impact on our lives because of their solidarity with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88