You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago

5) Pastor Euclides - @fucho80

line2 - Kopia.png

My name is Euclides Villegas, I'm from a small city called Uracoa in Venezuela and I'm a pastor.

And this is my story ...

I have a beautiful family I am married to a wonderful woman with whom I have three children, I have been a pastor of an Evangelical Church for four years. I work with the young people and I have many projects for the youth, but the crisis and the limited resources prevent me from moving forward as I would like to.

The crisis situation that crosses my country has us struggling every day to try to get the most basic foods. Situation of extreme shortages and a hyperinflation consumes all Venezuelan salaries. It has caused the greatest migration crisis in my country that is leading our brothers to leave their land in search of food, medicine and wages that allow them to live.

Even so, we are fighting not to leave our country. I am a man with a backpack of dreams on his back

Pastor Euclides

Sort:  

You have such a nice family my friend. Hope this new year will be great for you & your family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Following... Merry Christmas & A prosperous New Year 2019!
Cheers!

Friend. When one does things well, good things happen, and in the name of God, I bless you and send you my respects. I know that everyone will be better when one is obedient to the word of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90