You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago

4) @roronoa07

line2 - Kopia.png

My name is Richart, I am 21 years old and recently graduated in Business Administration. Let me share my story with you ...

Despite the difficulties to get a job based on my degree (currently work in a bakery) and earn a salary that many classify as a mockery, I am proud to be Venezuelan.

Despite the economic and social crisis we are suffering, I chose to stay for many reasons. I want to help create a country where my family and friends can make their dreams come true, a country to which all the people we have lost can return and do not have to think about leaving again.

I think that with good actions and a great willingness to help others we can change things little by little around us.

Sort:  

You have great thinking at little age @roronoa07. At this age people think about own self and family. But you are thinking about helping others and country. God bless you with great sucess.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your kind words @lanzjoseg

From a very young age I was taught that it is more rewarding to give than to receive and I always try to infect others with that feeling (although it is difficult hehehe).

Thank you for your blessings and may everything you wish for me be multiplied.

Friend. I agree with you, and I share that hope I feel that all of us who are of your thinking must unite our strength and hope to get ahead

That's right @flash07!!

Only united and with a lot of faith can we overcome these difficult times.

Following... Merry Christmas & A prosperous New Year 2019!
Cheers!

Merry Christmas @straighttalk!!!

I hope that this new year will be much more prosperous for everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92