You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago (edited)

2) @hendersonp

line2 - Kopia.png

I am Henderson, and I am a young adult whose goals have been truncated (momentarily) due to economic, political and social difficulties that occur in Venezuela.

And this is my story ...

I studied electronic engineering but since I was young I liked the trade so I undertook several projects far from academic life, some projects they were fruitful for several years but when the severe economic crisis came, all the projects declined and disappeared.

In mid-2017 I entered the world of cryptocurrencies [...].

At this moment I feel that the only viable way out is to emigrate since the salaries of professionals in Venezuela do not reach for a week of food and one sees how every day they close businesses with huge losses.

I am currently raising money and planning the migration of my wife and me to Brazil. I am sure that with determination and dedication we will be able to undertake new projects in that country and return to take the path to fulfill our dreams.

Henderson

Sort:  

I am following you :) Your posts are really nice :)

My dearest friend @crypto.piotr show this post, and I would like to say him sorry for this late response due to my personal problem :) I am back after a long time so I will support as much as I can do for you and those people :)

Hi,

Personal problem @sourav96roy21? What happened?

Yours
Piotr

Following... Merry Christmas & A prosperous New Year 2019!
Cheers!

Thank you very much for the support and prosperous new year for you too

You have Capable power, should immigrate.
Because the general trend is not we being able to compete.
If the sovereign is powerful,
sovereign can bring affluent life to the people.
If the sovereign can't do it,
The bitterness is the people,
My home is also oppressed by one big place.
If I have Capable power,
I also would immigrated.

It's like that, my friend, of course, my idea is a planned migration, many compatriots due to the crisis decided to emigrate without any plans and have ended up for weeks on the streets in the countries that have arrived.

I am Electronics & Comm. Engg. too @hendersonp. Good to know that you not gave up. Have you tried freelancing my friend ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, flash07 how are you? Well, for some people to emigrate is to surrender, but I do not see it that way. I think that to emigrate is to leave the comfort zone in search of a better future, I have not tried it in the electronic area but I could try, what page could you recommend me?

You can try Upwork. It's the best for electronics area according to me. There are so many other sites too. Like fiverr, people per hour and all.

Also if there is any specific you need to know or want any help, you can reach out to me directly I will help you all the way I can. I am freelancer too, I do Apps, website and designing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the information, I'm going to open an account on those pages to see what the process is like, so you say you do not really dedicate yourself to electronics, but rather programming?

At the moment I am doing freelancing in Web, App & Designing. But it is not like I left the Electronics fully I am educating some of my friends in microcontroller as they want to as they want to expand their business in controllers too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Friend. I know you will achieve it, you deserve it. a big hug your friend @lanzjoseg

Hi teacher how are you, thank you very much I hope to do it, but the most important thing is to try it, I do not remember where I read a words that were recorded in my era something like this (when you get old, there should not be in your thoughts the words "what would have happened if I had tried" )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90