You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago (edited)

1) @juanmolina

line2 - Kopia.png

Hi, I'm Juan, a 46-year-old Venezuelan.

I have a beautiful daughter of 14 named Michelle, I love her and she is my inspiration and motivation. And this is my story ...

I'm a Systems Engineer, graduated with honors. In any other part of the world, someone like me, with my qualifications, could have a beautiful house with a beautiful garden, car and all its needs covered.

Currently, this Venezuelan engineer must walk many kilometers daily in the city where I live just to go to work. This makes me burn the few calories I consume due to poor diet, which has led me to lose almost 20kg of my body weight. The soles of my shoes are broken, as are my clothes. But my spirit is intact.

And I am proud that my daughter has new clothes and shoes, she is well nourished and she develops healthy and beautiful.

This is Venezuela. That's how we Venezuelans are. Although things are difficult, we keep fighting every day.

Juan

Sort:  

Friend. among Venezuelans we must also help, I hope you visit me and you can see my dynamics of helping other Venezuelans.

Supported friend. Many successes.

Blessings for you, dear brother

Following... Merry Christmas & A prosperous New Year 2019!
Cheers!

Blessings for you, dear brother. Thank´s...

Sad to know that even after higher degree you having that kind of issues there @juanmolina. Even after all this you are doing great job as a dad. Don't worry situation will better soon. God bless u both with all happiness.

Happy Christmas ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

there is no dishonour in defeat as long as the spirit remains unconquered,

live now

fight tomorrow :) good luck

Suerte amigo que si vamos a lograr salir adelante @juanmolina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93