You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE SMARTSTEEM SCAM AND THEFT

in #charity6 years ago

A lot of shit going on here. Think im warning people away instead of encouraging people come here after it seems like some one ghosted my account and ripped of my friend @chelsea now im fighting to defend myself but there doesn't seem to be anyone that can help or even offer to look into it and my names been wrongfully dragged through mud. Im totally the opposite of what im accussed of cant believe @chelsea never came to and told me what's wrong with people?

Sort:  

@therealwolf has now got me going man I'm actually a bit grateful, I fully retired about a year ago and I have sorta lacked ambition for any new project other than planning a circumnavigation (which I planned to blog/vlog about here) . I'm now starting a massive cross platform campaign denouncing steemit and putting out feelers for therealwolf until I find him. I've started twitter post. Facebook. Youtube. Even have a few steemit bots up and running now just constantly showing the proof he's a scamming thief scumbag. He's a steemit witness and he's just bullying little accounts that call out his scam. I can't wait to find this asshole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42