Market turned ... you like this! upvote and help.

in #charity7 years ago

... and it seems people are now "addicted" to buy coins again.

I am sure you like this and give us for @charitproject a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggggggggggg upvote :)

sciencemeetscharity.png

litecoin_adress.png

Sort:  

Lol. Yes I like it very much, bought myself some xD

ja es ist ein kaufrausch
weck mit der vieatwährung
💸 💵 💴 💶 💷 💰

So you're a troll?

I did before, but I know you want to trick me.

see, i know you were clever

I was what?

Google.... You really need to work on this thing.

that's what she said

That makes no sense, explain your reasoning.

please, think about it again

I don't know you.

up up and above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64