Charity to buy computers for the school in Tirol-Brasil - Help with your upvote and resteem - Fotos of the school:

in #charity7 years ago

Hi, we like to collect money to buy computers for the school in Tirol Brasil just using Blockchain Technology - like your upvotes or donations to @charityproject here on steemit.

With this posting we like to show you the current situation of the school:

DSC09384.JPG

School Building from the outside

DSC09103.JPG

This is the school computer (right corner)

DSC09092.JPG

So for Brunos Project at the school using Lego Designer to build plans for the playground the only chance was to give his private computer to the kids.

So let us help, where help is needed and if you don't want to directly donate steem to @charityproject or donate litecoin - simply help us with your upvote to all our postings the next 2 1/2 month :).

thank you

litecoin_adress.png

sciencemeetscharity.png

Sort:  

I am ready to help you dear, but i can help 2 sbd only...i am a minnow and i can help this much if u want to take let me know....i dont have litecoin and u know if i convert this 2 sbd to litecoin and again send to you then there will be processing fees ...so better take 2 sbd from me if i earn more next month from steemit then i can give you 5 sbd every month....

My hert melts for such initiative....so all my best wishes are with you...and also i will try to promote your initative in steemit as well.....

I may not resteem your post...but give me the content...i will post it for you...i dont have much followers...but still i will try my best.

Thank you and God bless you...

Just upvote my postings and I am more than happy. Comment so I can give you 100 % on your comments and maybe you send some steem to @charityproject no need to go via ltc in this case :).

Great work and good idea sir...
Specially I want to thank @alexpfeiffer for introduce this valuble project to me...
Wel done...
I appreciate your work..
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!...

I love your project and i have noted down your litecoin address and i will donate 5 usd to you next week and i must tell you @charityproject that you are doing a noble job and i will try to spread this message around my community so that more & more donations shall come ...

Thanks a lot ...steem on & stay blissful..

Thank you very much. I will follow you and give some power from my personal account to your postings :).

CHARITY PARA O TIROL

Amados, venho pedir um suporte para uma CHARITY iniciada pelo prof. Alexander Pfeiffer para comprar computadores e tablets para a Escola do Tirol, em Santa Leopoldina, ES.

Venho realizando atividades com desenhos de valores do território com as crianças da escola desde 2014, no época em contexto de nossa dissertação de mestrado. Em 2016, na tese de doutorado, iniciamos atividades com jogos digitais, como Lego 3D e Minecraft, em que todos os cerca de 40 alunos trabalharam em turnos no meu notebook... Após apresentar este trabalho na Conferência FROG (https://www.facebook.com/frogvienna/) no nosso doutorado sanduíche, e iniciar uma colaboração paralela com a Donau-Universität Krems, por meio do prof. Alexander Pfeiffer e da profa. Natalie Denk, eles tiveram a ideia de criar esta Charity.

A ideia é simples, crie uma conta de usuário no Steemit (https://steemit.com), e sem gastar nada, somente curtindo, compartilhando e comentando você está já doando algum recurso ao projeto, cuja moeda é a litocoin, e é aceita já em diversas lojas no mundo. Claro, você pode também fazer doações em dinheiro ao projeto "Charity for Tirol".

Até agora, os austríacos, e europeus, estão contribuindo muito, e nós brasileiros ainda nada... Ajudem o Tirol!!

Tolles Projekt
Ich hoffe es kommen noch viele Beiträge und Kommentare zum upvoten.

good work sir and u r also good and i appriciate ur activities and my upvotes with this and i also resteemd it for introduce it cahrity more peoples

That's great to know more about this project keep updating :)

Upvoted and resteemed. Great initiative!

Wonderful project !

Hello and welcome, I am also new on the site like you, follow me @elad1982 and vote I flow you and together we can succeed
Good luck my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45