50 Followers and soon 100 $ in Steem - your upvote helps

in #charity7 years ago

Thank you very much for everything until now - and for everything that will come.

And I like to welcome follower #50.

What we do:

sciencemeetscharity.png

simply upvote here our postings or send Steem to @charityproject

or directly donate with LTC

litecoin_adress.png

or AMP our video: you get free amps if you register at www.wildspark.me

https://wildspark.me/index.html?asset=r1x81IJU_W

Sort:  

upvote is easy^^

Woop woop, have a full upvote ^.^

its nice to help others here is my 20 cents :)

Very nice initiative! Steemit could be a great platform for developing a charity following... without people necessarily having to give direct money, if they can't afford it.

That's a cool update for the project !! :D

Congratulations

great initiative- great Idea behind the project.

upvoted and resteemed 👌
busy week ahead?

Loading...

I wish you all the best....
Wel done my dear friend @alexpfeiffer
100% upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers~~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47