You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is above $5, Let's give it to the people! Give it to Venezuela, you can make this happen!

in #charity6 years ago

Thank you very much for your support and for all the people who support your initiative in wanting to help the people of my country!

I want to clarify that regarding the conversation I had with @karinxxl where I said I needed $ 300 to do something good, it's not exactly that amount, what I meant is that in my country that amount of money is a lot, and I could achieve many things.

No matter how much this POST collects, what is important is the intention and for that I am totally grateful to you!

God bless you!

Sort:  

Thanks for working to help people. Very honorable.

Since my start in Steemit, I received a lot of help. what I do, I'm doing it with my heart and I give thanks every day for all your support.

Every little things counts in Venezuela for something big. With this Steem price we all can really make a difference!

True to that. We were talking about what kind of amount can truly make a difference. And yes, this $300 will do so much good to you! Hopefully people will find this post, and put good cash on it! Keep it up @bigdude... You are doing so good there

From heart, thank you very much, you are a magnificent person, may God bless you.
@karinxxl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86