You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dollar A Day charitable giving project update : US$ 800 distributed to 10 projects in 20 days

in #charity6 years ago

Thank you for your initiative, I am @astuanais I am interested in applying for a project (of the three that I require) I belong to the chamos en el agua foundation which is focused for children from 6 to 16 years old in vulnerable situations of neighborhoods Vicente Marcano, breezes low-income communities on the island of Margarita Venezuela.
That through the practice and practice of swimming in the Oliver Nuñez swimming pool complex, an integral education is taught so that they are alleged of violence and vices and thus have a better society

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know about your project.

Have you made any posts about the Chamos en el Agua Foundation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55