You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 29 ||💓💓

in #charity6 years ago

Just been listening on discord and it was a fantastic interview. If there is anyway I could volunteer to help this project I would love to. Either way I am going to try my best to keep following and up-voting this project. This has got to be my 2nd best use of steemit after @familyprotection. Big respect for taking this initiative.

Sort:  

Happy to hear that @Pennsif introduced it with you and how you came to show your support the education program. I really appreciate it. @familyprotection is also my favourite charities on steemit and personally, I try to contribute once in a month from my personal earning. As a supporter, You know how the best possible way you can support the cause and of course donation is not only a way to support charity. If you need any information or have any question, please do not hesitate to ask me via discord azizbd #2850.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64