Sort:  

The reward of this comment goes 100 % to the author crypto.piotr. This is done by setting the beneficiaries of this comment to 100 %.

@anouk.nox, the comment can be upvoted now.


You can give rewarding the posting authory for an automatic upvote (steemconnect

hi @anouk.nox

would you mind telling me what "$rewarding 100%" means?

I believe it activated some bot?

yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr
I was going to leave a longer comment later, but it's a bit hectic today. With that command you can upvote posts that already have been paid out, and this post is so great, that's why I activated it. I know it's not much my vote, but still..
I also sent you 5 Steem even though you've already paid the people in Venuzuela...

You have a good heart!

Have a great new years eve!

Anouk

Thank you @anouk.nox for your support :) I will use those 5 STEEM wisely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36