I'll shave my head if this post reaches 500steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charity7 years ago

image

My Siblings and I are trying to raise money through Steemit for legal fees in order to fight curruption on our Reserve.

The full story can be found here: http://aptnnews.ca/2017/04/24/aptn-opens-the-books-on-peters-reserve-finds-questionable-payments-inacs-role-in-question/

So trying to think of contests or fund raising ways it was suggested to me to shave my head. So I figured that I might as well.

My friend @heathergirl has volunteered to do it and my sister @lisagenaille will take pictures.

So that's out there, If this post reaches 500 dollars I'll shave my hair off.

And if you know me... I like my hair.

I'll probably shave too. Not a promise.

Sort:  

That's a rare, reverse photo. Whether you deliberately or did not forget that your photo tilted to the left. Hehehe

It happened coming through esteem for some reason, I can't fix it through steemit.

Which is ok, I feel that I makes me look more dignified and respectable.

Actually it's simple. It's just photo placement only. But you are still handsome and confident. Thanks please visit me too

I shaved my head when my last post had reached $1, lol.

I considered saying 20 but worried a whale would show up too early.

That's a worry to have!

We can exchange upvote

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heathergirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82