starting Project (Charity Youth Force)For Pooverty

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

hi All Steemians Fellow I,m Ali Haider And i got very Inspired From @damarth Project about Charity one meal a Day. And Then I started To Work On My Project (Cyf) Charity Youth Force.where I will Helps The Poor and Neady People....Charity Is indeed a Noble Work.. I also decide To Orgnized today One meal a day Charity Programe..And I will Share Some Photographs Of my Charity Project...I Think By Donation To Poor people No one has never become poor by giving to Needy people...
We Eat To MuCh And Various Type of Food Daily..iff think about Poor Then We Will Servive Enough At A small FoodI will Helps The Poor People Steemians Iff You Help me...it is not how much We Give but how muCh love we put into giving..charity is about to take action For poor people And help them by food,money and economically...i,m going to open a school in my @haider @colony in the name of my cousin...where i will Give Free uniform,Free books and Free Admition to poor children and i will try to Put a great effort my self and i will appreciate you iff you will Take part in charity with me.there is no exercise better for the hear than reaching down and lifting people up...
My project about education (charity youth force)
IMG-20180211-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20180211-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20180211-WA0007.jpg
And i will also orgnized to day Meal a day charity...Thank you @damarth for your motivation i will try to do My Best and i nead All Of Your Help...
A Friend Has Donated me 9sbd for Charity...Thank you so Much shan For Your Kindness I will Spend on those who Neads Help And They Are Suffering From Hunger....
Screenshot_2018-02-11-11-06-20-31.png
Iff You Want To The Part of This Noble Project Than Help Me And follow Me For Helps The Poor People...thanks You soo mUch for Reading This..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72