Please follow: @charityproject and help with your upvotes

in #charity7 years ago

Hi, as you all know I like to support a school in brasil and buy computers for them.

Showing at the same time the power of us - the blockchain people :).

Please follow @charityproject and give your votings on all :) articles postet there. Give me 1 % if you like something at my private channel and your other 99 % to this charity project!

Thanks!!

Let's make the kids a xmas gift!!

IMG_1817.PNG

Sort:  

make the kids a xmas gift

its ur great project we are with u always and now i follow this project and upvote on 2 posts of charity blog

followed, Upvoted and Resteemed @alexpfeiffer sir, i hope my followers also support this project like i do.

also upvoted and resteemed to reach this post overall world steemit

Just Followed it :) and voted all

@alexpfeiffer - Sire, you have my 100% support for this project. Decided to RESTEEM anOTE for this post Sire.

+W+

good work sir i like this and i agree with u in this fully and now i follow and upvoted and i will try alwasy on charity

Of course, voted for @charityproject

Sure...my dear friend @alexpfeiffer
I think it is great project..
Wel done and good job..
I upvoted and resteemed charity project blog..
I wish you all the best..
Cheers!..

Great work sir i like this and i agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56