#ACT OF CHARITY: HELPING A NEEDY

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Good Day.

I am @aidguardian from Cebu, Philippines. I just read the post of Mr. @sorenkierkegaard. I was really touched and amazed of what he is doing. I like the way how he helps the needy. Even I am still new here in steemit , I found a lot of steemians who are really generous, for this reason I am going to write about his post for me to help him also of what he is doing.

He has a friend named Gonzalo Puebla Jopia a 52 years old. He was admitted at Chong Hua hospital and operated his kidney.
26940914_1524093487657128_841498523_n.jpg
photo credit @sorenkierkegaard


Mr. Gonzalo is the only hope of their family having two daughters since his wife was passed away for almost 20 years but sad to say they encounter this tragedy which makes their lives miserable. I am so pity for him and I really want to help him to stand against problems that he may encounter. I am praying to God that everything will be fine and he may have a good condition again so that he can support his children again.


26943079_1524093480990462_974220504_n.jpg
photo credit @sorenkierkegaard


This is the bill of the hospital costing₱198,978.84 that he must pay. I hope we can help him through this platform.


26943350_1524094400990370_1802987995_n.jpg
photo credit @sorenkierkegaard


For more information, kindly watch this video. It is an interview of the patient by @sorenkierkegaard.


video credit @sorenkierkegaard

For further information , kindly click or visit the blog of @sorenkierkegaard below.


https://steemit.com/philippines/@sorenkierkegaard/act-of-charity-patient-asks-help-to-steemit

I hope I can raise a fund for him. I will be proud to be a part of the solution of his problem right now.

Thank you steemians.

Sincerely yours,

@aidguardian

Sort:  

Dear @aidguardian, you are so kind helping people who are in need. I really appreciate of what you are doing. I hope you can help the patient in a little way. Be a blessings to the world.

Your friend
@awisdom

Thank you so much @awisdom, i was drived to do this after reading the post of my friend @sorenkierkegaard. I hope I can help him as a legacy of being a steemians. This will be our legacy indeed, to spread the good deeds and help who really in need.

Upvoted. Please credit @sorenkierkegaard for his photos. Thank you for the help.

Thanks for the concern @bayanihan. I will .

Because I am a believer of good works and volunteerism Upvoting this post. Thanks for helping otehrs

You'll be blessed for you have a kind heart.

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your such a kind person Sir, May God bless you always sir 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25