You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Meal a Day - Charity action

in #charity6 years ago

I always follow every post you and I really enjoy every content in your post. and I also strongly agree with the thoughts that @damarth wrote in this post because it is the loss of our lives if we have more but we do not want to help those who are in dire need again what else to people who are starving and can not eat though. then from now on me and my friends will help those people as much as I can even though I am also poor but I will keep in mind there must be more people there more needy than me. greetings to you good people and hopefully your kindness is always in blessings and in return later you will be in the wild there. amiin ..

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58