Praying Wives

in #charisman7 years ago

His Side
2017-12-21_111072.png
Ephesians 4:26-27 In your anger do not sin. Do not let the sun go down while you are still angry, and do not give the devil a foothold.

Just as I prayed for the sun not to go down while my husband and I are still angry, I ask the same for his other relationships. When he gets upset or angry with a family member, friend, or co-worker, soften his heart to seek prompt resolution. Help him to not go to bed angry, even if the issue is not resolved completely. Keep him from holding a grudge, plotting revenge, replaying the offense, or refusing to let it go. Don’t allow him to give the devil a foothold in his life through anger, bitterness, or unforgiveness.

In Jesus’ name, amen.

Sort:  

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

Yes it does dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57