Rachael Sage Releases Single ‘Character’

in #character4 years ago


Off the back of releasing singles ‘Bravery’s On Fire and cover ‘Both Hands’, now Rachael Sage is stepping up her forthcoming album campaign a notch with the release of title track ‘Character’.

Speaking openly about the single, Sage says “I don’t think I understood the full meaning of the word ‘character’ until I was suddenly required to redefine my own. I had to decide very quickly what kind of patient I wanted to be, and in the process I learned how resolute I could become.”

‘Character’ sees Sage breaking the boundaries of her otherwise uptempo sound which makes the single definitely worth a listen.

Listen to Rachael Sage's 'Character' below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92