would the boy you were be proud of the man you are?

in #character6 years ago

IMG_20180814_063858_523.JPG

Character is the real foundation of all worthwhile success. A good question to ask yourself is, "what kind of advice do I give others that I need to follow myself? "

Living a double life Will get you nowhere twice as fast. Thoughts lead on to purposes, purposes go forth in action, actions form habits, habits decide character and character fixes our destiny, #Tryon Edward.

Would your reputation recognize your character if they met in dark? Desire what psalms declared, create in me a pure heart oh lord and renew in me a right spirit. To change your character, you must begin at the control center-the heart.

if you think about what you ought to do for people, your character Will take care of itself.

Remember the best world's sermon is preached by the traffic sign: # Keep Right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46