Beloved DJ @disarrangedJane Update

in #chaosshow6 years ago

Always CHAOS at Jane's

And we wouldn't have it any other way. That said, there is a difference between fun CHAOS and stress/harmful CHAOS.

Hospital Trip

Jane has been has been released from the hospital last Sunday, and she is doing much better. Proper medical diagnosis of her condition(s) has led to resource advice by the treating physician, which Jane dutifully followed. It only took her 3 days to clean the kitchen and the house after her hospital stay. It still saddens me that a husband would not visit the hospital nor keep the house in a decent state.

Jane had a reaction to some of the medication that she is taking - a swollen foot. But at the time of writing, she is awaiting a call from the prescribing Doctor.

Husband's Trip -- tripped

Now then. All that said, Jane's husband lost his job. And he checked out. Drinking, smoking, sleeping. He is in the hospital now. The medical pros there gave him a long list of things that are seriously wrong with his body and mind. And he calls Jane to enquire if there was any Rum left in the house. I am disappointed because I spoke to him a few times in the past. He seemed reasonable then. He doesn't seem reasonable now. I am saddened.

Jane and the CHAOS Show

Jane is in the process of putting the music together for tomorrow's Jane's CHAOS Show. I am excited to play HER selection, instead of stealing it from the early days of our show together.

It is well

Jane has still a lot to deal with at home. Feed, clothe and educate the kids. Trying to get her husband into a functional state again, and get even better herself. It is for that reason that I will carry Jane's CHAOS show until such time that she is in a position to do what she loves to do: Being on the Air again with all of you!

Love
@globocop


Thank you for reading.

globocop_small_orginalcontent.png

Proud Supporter of PAL and the - The Minnow SupportProject
Christopher "The Hat" Hatfield @globocop

[Upvote] [Comment] [Resteem] [Follow]
Globobop Curation Trail - Make your vote count - Upvoting Quality - Why not join today?


Sort:  

Yeah, that pretty much sums it up. I can't tell you how much I appreciate all that you have done, and continue to do for me, and my kiddos. I understand your sadness, and echo it, along with much frustration. These are indeed difficult times here, and knowing that you are there to support and comfort me while keeping Jane's CHAOS Show afloat (and you're doing a marvelous job at it, by the way!)during this tough time of transition is just about the only thing keeping me from falling apart completely. Thank you for everything! I know I tell you all the time, but it needs to be said all the time: I love you to the Moon, and back, and I am blessed to have you as my best friend in the whole wide world!! I will never take you for granted. You are amazing!

Big healing thoughts going out to you Jane. My mental state keeps trying to put me under a rock, I couldn't imagine if I had to deal with my own stuff plus having my husband that low... Anywho I'm glad you got a bit of help.
Much love ♡

Thank you Jane for staying strong. You're loved beyond measure! xx

Hang in there beloved!

You're in my prayers, @disarrangedjane. Love your spirit and the way you continue to show up for life the way you are doing so. 💘

Much Love x x x

Thank you for the update!
Positive energy going out to @disarrangedjane

OrbitHeart.gif

What a selfish and I feel worthless Man, any any relationship when one is not able to do things the other must step up
I do not know Jane personally but I so feel for her and am sending positive thoughts her way

as for her Husband the only word I can think of in regard to him are ones I would not use on Steemit

What a selfish drunk! My first husband was like that. He was in jail for hit and run dui when our son was born. He talked them into letting him out to come to the hospital after he was born. Was there all of 2 minutes, then took off to get drunk. She deserves better!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47