You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF is Chaos Magick?

in #chaosmagick8 years ago

I really hope that quality posts like this are what would characterize the Chaos Magick Group of Steem. While CMG on facebook is quite useful and entertaining, this is gold! (Hail Eris! All hail Discordia!)

Actually I've seen shamans entering trance states using only thyme smoke, and bangin on the drum (or even without it). It is quite uncanny.

On other hand I did myself do some Djehuty summonings, and was mostly reading/writing/translating for almost a full week after. Figures, since he is better known as Thoth. :-D

Thanks, and keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind note! I think this is the first post on CM here?

Thoth/Hermes/Metatron is a fav of mine too!

I post about Alchemy and Magick in general, but this is the first post I've seen directly relating and describing CM.

I agree wholly with @xanoxt, wonderful to have found you here! Keep up the great work! Following :D

Well, there is also@dragon93, but so far his posts do not compare to this one.
Also it seems that is not the main theme for him. Because there is mostly trashy posts lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38