CHAOS FLIGHT artist - Hello everyone

in #chaosflight7 years ago

My name is Sebastian, I am an artist from a small town. I would love to meet new people. SHARE IDEAS. TALENT.
I am a visual artist, engineer, multimedia designer, programmer, computer genius, sport lover, and a non-smoker wannabe. :)
My mission is to create a spark in the world*, by helping others to reach their dreams, trying to help society.
It is really hard for me to earn money with my art. So please LIKE my posts from time to time, to help me be known and recognized by what I do. I always create new things. I would love to be inspired by you.

My alias is Chaos Flight. Once you have tasted flight, you will forever walk the earth with your eyes turned skyward, for there you have been, and there you will always long to return.

Check my youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/chaosflight42
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/juansecoello/

2017-07-28-10-09-35-729.jpg

What NEW things would you want to see?

Sort:  

Hey Sebastian! thanks for your comment on my post :) !

Congratulations @chaosflight! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chaosflight! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38