You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENCHANTING CLUTTER

in #chaos5 years ago

No fear I will clean my desk. Note, I did not take a picture of that :) I would love to see the angry fish. It must be wonderful. I love the way children personify animals and objects in ways that we don't see.
The chaos would be more extreme in my life if it weren't for my husband, I think. He has had a modifying influence on my tendency toward disorder. We joke that we are opposites in everything, and this is one of those things. Funny how that works out, isn't it.
I loved this blog. A great read. Sometimes when you let go like this and share something of yourself it works really well.
Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

You and your husband complement each other well. How good if the qualities of one do not bother the other because they are so unlike you, but are considered valuable. It is the differences between people that constitute strong communities, not similarities. The greater the diversity, the better :)

Here is the picture of my son. There was also another fish, which varied in size and appearance, unfortunately I lost it.

Blogging for me is going with the flow and letting things come to fruition when it feels right to do so. I heard from other bloggers that they have difficulties to think of something to talk about, but forced thinking does not help, no matter how hard one tries. Thank you for mentioning that, you have such a fine antenna.

I love that fish!! Look at those teeth :) Angry indeed. You can see he thought reasonably about the use of color. Balanced the fins. Red. Red Red.... Angry. Wonderful picture made my afternoon.
Ideas do come to me with great fluidity...the problem is, nobody cares :) For example, I look at that fish and get interested in the use of color. I know work has been done on this, but that a child instinctively knows red means anger....that's curious to me.
So glad you decided to post. You can see that this one resonated with some readers. As writers, that's what we hope for, to affect people somehow.
Looking forward to your next excursion blog. Always a pleasure.

It's a pleasure to please you, my friend :))))

I am glad that you liked this childish picture and saw the same simple beauty in it.

🍂🌻🌼🍂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53