Finally The Decent Channel Has Come To Youtube Which Will Make You Laugh !

in #channel6 years ago (edited)

Anyone can make laugh like that.....Like that?? , Yeah ! Read more, You will understand !
Decent Channel?
Yeah, A channel which makes laugh, a channel which makes laugh without abusing words, videos of this channel can be watched with family too. Language in the videos is now Hindi/Urdu, but may be after some time English also. I have uploaded a video 3Capture.PNG days ago and uploading the second one today. I will try to upload more and more as soon as possible. Subscribe to my channel to laugh, are you thinking "If I not laughed?", O man! If you not laugh in the first video no problem, I accept this fact, may be there are some who will not laugh in the first one but there are also some people who will laugh so much that they will miss the scene of the video. If you not laugh in the first one, depend on second, You will do in the second, if not in the second, definitely in the third. Because this cannot happen that you will not laugh in any type of video. Kindly on my request, subscribe to my channel so that it will increase my confidence and I will make more better videos. Are you from USA? UK? France? or any other other country? No problem, the subtitles will help you. Do subscribe, increase my confidence so that I will make more better videos, If you do not want to, Do it for me, just to increase my confidence, I hope after reading this you will really do. I really hope. Thanks for reading :)
Click Here To Subscribe Me : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiKsENCWL1QTpZeMsBcQKWw?sub_confirmation=1
Share this post, Spread it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @redmohammad10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55