No Longer doing the Friends of Bayocean thing

in #changes6 years ago

Hello Steemians.

Well, I am sure only some locals where I'm from have even heard of them, but I can feel a change coming and I'm uncertain as ever which way to go yet I get the funny feeling I won't be doing Volunteer work for Friends of Bayocean again for a while, if ever. There's just not enough funding.

We were supposed to get a new truck, gate access, etc. Some relatively inexpensive things we couldn't even get those. Whatever the reason push come to shove and I'm not going to stick with it at that rate, maybe things change soon and maybe I catch that wave again until something changes I really don't have much interest in going to the beach I'm actually quite sick of the beach. Maybe a picnic or whatever, but volunteer work from my hands is shut.

In fact I have already moved to a different city. I'm homeless, but I'm also many miles from Bayocean without much else going on I am thinking of moving it on down south to California where it's warmer.

that said I do want to get my camera up and running so that I can turn this into more of a photo blog, I have it on me every day so I might as well get in the habit of keeping it at the ready for some good shots ya'll might enjoy that I'm sure!

That's all for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86