You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $34,000 in funds still not received from Changelly.com after 8 hours and no customer service response after 4 hours

in #changelly7 years ago (edited)

I have an update! Literally less than 5 minutes after I posted this Steemit post and Tweeted publicly on Changelly.com twitter account, my transaction miraculously started going through. So I want everyone to know, that I only lost about $3,000 Changelly.com due to their 12-13 hour delay of my transaction (not the 5,000 I originally thought i would lose). So the public twitter and Steem posts work. I did ask them on Twitter about my $3,000 loss, but I guess that's may be part of wrapping in the 1/2% fee? Ayone...comments please...I would like to know your experiences if your transaction with Changelly.com got mysteriously delayed and you ended up getting less funds from your expected original amount.

Anyways time to go to sleep, i've only taken a $3,000 loss with Changelly today...it could have been worse.

Also, I just uploaded a chart showing where I initiated the exchange with Changelly.com and where they completed the exchange for me over 12 hours later. Enjoy the chart.

Screenshot 2017-09-04 02.16.07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58909.47
ETH 2315.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46