CHANGELLY'S NEW MARRIAGE TO PIVX.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #changelly7 years ago (edited)

A lot is happening in the cryptoworld ! Just in from the Merkle that Changelly, one of the best exchanges I know of  and use, have just added Private Instant Verified Transaction (PIVX ) to other cryptocurencies that you can buy from their exchange. 

This marriage between changelly and PIVX , in my opinion, will make PIVX more 'liquid', which is good news for PIVX lovers and investors like me. We can now begin to expect good price movement due to larger volumes of PIVX to be exchanged in the days ahead. I also learnt that PIVX will be 'halving' in less than a month from now. 

 I really like Changelly, as an exchange. One main reason being that their transaction fee is just 0.5% and that is it! Another reason why I like the exchange is because you can use your Visa/master card to buy cryptocurrencies. No need to buy bitcoin first before exchanging bitcoins for PIVX or other coins. You can now buy your coins directly with fiat! Please, note: only 3D verified cards are accepted . 

Go ahead, sign up now with changelly using this link  https://changelly.com?ref_id=5a8f46c602a9  . I bet you would be glad you did. 


Upvote, follow me on steemit @maryfavour and re-steem. Thank you. 

Sort:  

I've personally compared Changelly, BlackTrades, and ShapeShift all at the same time and Changelly is consistently the best deal along with the cheapest rate. Can't beat 'em.

Absolutely! I cannot agree more with you, @matt-a. I appreciate your comment.

Twenty days ago, the Merkle wrote this good post comparing changelly to shapeshift https://themerkle.com/changelly-vs-shapeshift/ .

Thanks for your support Mary and Matt, we love you, our dear customers! =)

Thank you too, @changelly, for the recognition and appreciation. It means a lot to me! I have also put up same post on my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/notes/zarfund-zenith/changellys-new-marriage-to-private-instant-verified-transaction-pivx/873026649527210/ . I just can't stop spreading the good news about #changelly! I love changelly too❤.

I'm not seeing a place to add a credit card on Changelly. I only see the option to go from one currency to another. Whee is the credit card option?

It's been there, @rangertx. Maybe they had issues when you checked. You may check again. Thanks for your comment.

Very good post. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97