Changelly Review

in #changelly7 years ago

Hello steemians,

I have justed exchanged 107.8 Steem for 5 NEO in https://changelly.com/?ref_id=ba9e3b9e1fe8 and I think it is awesome how it works, here is why:

1-Fast
I sent the money at 20:52:13 and I received my NEO at 20:55:32 so it was very comfortable to use.

2-Private
The only info I had to give was my e-mail in case there was a problem with my transaction and you only have to introduce it once for signing up.

3-Decent Fees
Honestly the 0.5% seems fair to me considering exchanges such as HitBtc have a fee of 0.1%, you need to be watching the market and they charge you an extra fee for withdrawing.

I think their service is simple to use and fair so that's why I would suggest using it if you are not comfortable with some exchanges.
Feel free to try it out: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=ba9e3b9e1fe8

Cheers,
@lrd

Sort:  

You got a 6.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lrd!

good exchange

Yep, 0.3% fee difference compared to other exchanges seems fair for the facilities it gives.

Congratulations @lrd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85