Cryptoconversions / Coinbase / Changelly - HELP!

in #changelly7 years ago

I had a quick question for anyone willing to help.

I had interest in converting ETH into BTC. I came across the website Changelly.com, and was wondering how it works with Coinbase. Third party wesbites like this make me nervous, and I do not want to accidentally misuse it / send my crypto to the wrong place.

With all that being said, is there a way to exchange in Coinbase? Or is Changelly the best platform in doing so?

What do any of you reccomend?

Sort:  

To do in coinbase you would have to sell first and then just purchase ETH with the fiat that you have in your account.

I have been using Shapeshift for going from Eth to Bitcoin. I have had great success with it so far.

to answer your 2nd question ...u can exchange ETH to BTC at Poloniex.com and than from BTC to other alt currencies....including LTC...cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97