You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TokenBB Now on Distant Signal!

in #changelings5 years ago

I would like a response from the head office. It's from Brazil here. Translated by Google. I bought a botton Bracket ninja tiramic (TF24-TBT) on a cycling channel. How to differentiate the TIRAMIC model from the PREMIUM model. The label of the part is only TF24, already in the box has a TBT tiramic label. How to know if the piece is really from that box? According to the seller the two come with the same label. I think TOKEN would have to discriminate with identification engraved on the parts and not provide identical stickers to the parts that have quality and superior price of those that have quality and lower price. There should be color standards on bearings, seals, caps, etc. I request information urgently as I have a short time to return it if it is the case. I was dissatisfied as a consumer. The product is expensive and caused me insecurity. For special care special parts! = Satisfied customers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63