[TESTIMONIAL] The Road From May to July 4th - How an IDEA from @ned and @dan changed my life

in #changedlife8 years ago (edited)

My very first vlog inspired by a suggestion from @andrarchy

So, I thought it would be a good idea for me to take a moment and share my story about how from May to July 4th, steemit completely changed my life. New options are available and I am now able to move forward with a blank slate...never to repeat the same mistakes I did in the past.

Thank you @ned and @dan . Just an idea is enough to change someone else life.

Sort:  

thank you for the vlog will make things much easier for me to love all your posts man keep it up

Wow powerful story. I'm glad Steemit was able to change your life and get you out of debt. Thats Powerful!!!

That's great man, congrats.

Very interesting testimony and good luck for the future

hey thanks for sharing your story! it is truly inspiring :) good luck for the future.

Респект))))

Good story, i can say that it was pipedream, but now i can check you wallet

Thanks for sharing your powerful success story! I think we're still just getting started here; many more good days to come!

How inspiring @crytoctopus, thank you for your honesty and congrats on your big achievment. Time for me to follow your example.

excelente publicacion amigo un fuerte saludo desde venezuela @cryptoctopus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36