Don't fish钓鱼

in #change29 days ago

I didn’t want to write anymore, but I thought I should stick to it. Originally, your persuasive articles can really bring benefits to people. However, due to your ugly literary talent, basically no one reads it. You should continue to work hard until the revolution succeeds.
Some people like fishing, which I think is a bad hobby. Moreover, from the perspective of forming a bond with all sentient beings, it is very harmful to one’s fortune. This is using the instinct of animals to set up traps and kill animals. It is essentially the same as scammers using your psychology of making money to trick you into going to northern Myanmar. All living beings have different levels of intelligence. If you use your intelligence to set up traps for the weak, or use technology to kill the weak, you will easily create bad relationships with all living beings. In the six paths of reincarnation, they repay each other and kill each other endlessly.
Of course, I didn't do well myself. I still failed to become a vegetarian. When I was making lunch in the afternoon, I even advertised that my lunch would be hairtail fish. I didn't realize something was wrong at the time, but suddenly I realized something was wrong. I’m still looking for excuses to justify eating meat. If you eat meat yourself, you have no right to make irresponsible remarks on others. Only your kindness can save you, and the meat you eat will eventually be returned. In reincarnation, you will become a supplier of various kinds of meat and be eaten back by your enemies and creditors. Think about this, all living beings cherish their lives.
When you were young, you smoked all kinds of smelly cigarettes that were handed to you by others and bought by yourself, and drank the vomit water poured by others and poured by yourself (my other name for wine). Eat your own meat and meat cooked by others throughout your life. If you eat meat, you will eventually eat each other in reincarnation. When karma matures, no one can escape. From the perspective of eating meat, this is a sign of lack of foresight. I could eat a vegetarian diet for a while at home, but as soon as I came out, I indulged myself and started eating and drinking all kinds of things. In other words, no one forces you to smoke, drink, or eat meat, but you can’t see clearly in the fog.
In my opinion, all anglers are trappers. Anyone looking for a lover is a betrayer. These two types of people have the habit of setting up traps and betrayal for their own benefit, so be careful. But don't let the villain see you, otherwise the villain will secretly do evil and make the good people suffer the disadvantage of being dumb. Because they are often masters of setting up traps.
The writing is not very good, but I also discovered my own shortcomings, which can be considered a gain.
本来不想写了,却觉得应该坚持一下。本来劝善文章是真能给人带去好处的,然而,由于你丑陋的文采,基本上没人看,还是继续努力吧,直到革命成功。
有些人喜欢钓鱼,我认为是一种不良嗜好。而且,从与众生结缘的角度来讲,非常损福报。这是利用动物的本能设陷井杀害动物,本质上和诈骗犯利用你挣钱的心理骗你到缅北没有分别。众生智力各有高下,利用智力来给弱小者设局,或利用技术击杀弱小者,容易与众生结恶缘。在六道轮回中辗转相报,相杀不休。
当然,我自己做得并不好,我还是没能吃素,下午打饭时还宣传午饭是带鱼。当时没觉出问题,突然明白这事不对。我还在找借口为自己吃肉辩解。自己吃肉,没有资格对别人说三道四,只有你的善良能救你,你吃的肉终究会还回去的。在轮回中你会变为各种肉的供应体,被冤家债主们吃回去。想想这些吧,众生亦惜命。
年轻时,你吸过各种别人递来的和自买的臭烟,喝过别人倒的和自己倒的呕吐水(我对酒的别称)。一生中吃自已做的和别人做的肉。你若吃肉,终究会在轮回中互相食啖。业力成熟时,无人逃得掉。从吃肉的行为来看,这是一种缺乏远见的表现。我在家中有段时间可以食素,但一出来就放纵自己,胡吃海喝起来了。还是一句话,无人逼你吸烟,喝酒,吃肉,只不过自己在迷雾中看不清楚。
在我看来,钓鱼者皆是设局者。找情人者皆是背叛者。这两种人为了利益有设局和背叛的习惯,千万小心。但也不要让小人看出你来,不然小人会暗中使坏,让好人吃哑巴亏。因为他们往往是设局高手。
写的很不好,不过也发现自己的毛病,也算收获吧。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22