You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like change? I don't!

in #change6 years ago

I’m almost 60 years old and one cool thing about reaching this age is I have weathered extreme changes in my life and I have come to accept change as a friend and an opportunity to bust up old habits 🌀😈

Sort:  

I really appreciate your perspective on change. We all have old habits that need to be broken. Change is definitely an opportunity in those cases.

I have a hard time imagining you as an almost 60 year old (and that is meant as a compliment).

I feel older and younger depending on the day...lololol

I don't know why we are afraid of change since we have been changing since the egg and sperm decided to do the dance of life!

But in my head I am around 16 years old, still full of hope and optimism....you are so kind <3

accept the change and make it as friend is a must but that is the most difficult thing @reddust. nice to see you again here. but any way we need to learn and make peace with our past to accept it and hopefully we could make better future. regards

I have you beaten! I'm 70. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44