You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like change? I don't!

in #change6 years ago (edited)

Do you like change?

I do, in general, especially if it leads to something better. Not constant change, but a variety of my daily life. And a bigger change happening every 2–3 years.

What is the biggest change you have faced recently?

My job is getting terminated in the end of May. So I am currently planning to move from my current city to either study at a different place in Sweden or to move to another country and start a freelancing career as a Blockchain developer (coding Etherium and EOS smart contracts).

What advice would you give to someone who is experiencing change?

Embrace it, don’t fight it. Try to see the silver lining. Remember: you are the master of your destiny, not a victim of circumstances.

Sort:  

You bring up a great point. There is a difference between occasional change and constant change. Variety is good, but large changes (in my opinion) are better when spread out.

I wish you the best as you face this new adventure. I know how hard it is to move and change jobs. I have done so recently.

Great advice for someone facing change. I hope to live this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44