You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like change? I don't!

in #change6 years ago

Great posts and excellent topic for a post! I too have been undergoing change lately and sometimes my initial reaction is anxiety or fear just because it’s something different. Sometimes I can settle into it and get used to the idea and creatively sculpt it in my mind, then I can work with it (as you say harness it). Sometimes it’s inevitable and sometimes we don’t like it! But change it is a’coming! Blessings

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and kind words. You bring up a good point about the difference between initial reaction and the reaction after having some time to process what is happening. A lot of times this "change events" are a process and we must go through the steps to get to the end result.

Yes! Completely see this too. It needs time to work on us like the pearl in the oyster...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42