What's the Point?

in #change6 years ago (edited)

I honestly don't know if there's any solution for Humanity. We are so many good things and all the bad things at the same time.
There's only alternative lifestyles in which way you want to live. But each individual has their own choice to choose so there will never be Unity for we all have our own reasons, morals and values.
That's okay, we will then strive to have peace within differences even if it's difficult and then connect with like-minded individuals to create free communities.
Like foo man chew said, "if you don't like what someone is doing don't try to force their hand just say okay I'm going to go over here and do something different then."
It should be the choice between each individual to choose to live under the government or not. Especially, in my opinion, how the federal and state governments tell us how to live our lives. We all get trapped in the same routine, the same routine for me and for you and for the stranger over there, as if it was predetermined or made just for us. I don't want to have to follow these rules and guidelines set before my life.
I want to be held accountable for my own actions of course but I don't want some unknown person who says they have this power telling me how to live, what to buy, and how I learn.
image

Sort:  

Might i suggest you look up Jordan Petersons lectures. They have helped me, focus on what i need to, to start becoming happy again. His new book is a great read as well.

Vote + Comment Done

Now Back Plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43