New Generation and Barriers

in #change6 years ago

We have to come to a point where someone has to change their minds and fight for something in their lives. I would like to see more dedication and at least the effort shown in the people trying to complete the tasks. If someone is working, they're more likely to get help and maybe they'll understand what it takes to complete something.

Src1

For example, if we look at Steem, it makes sense why so many people give up. I agree that holding levels are gloomy and difficult, but we're all still here. What is necessary and not afraid to work hard is a key component to success.

Src2

One thing I don't do is to give up. I look like a dog with bones nowadays. The harder the task, the more I work.

I think there are things that make the new generation easier and I don't understand what hard work is. They were given everything by their parents and they have no idea what the difficulties are. Giving up is a little bit of effort every day.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Let’s go play MagicDice!

Steem Blockchain Based Dice Game

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84