Structural change in Upcumie PostssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #change7 years ago (edited)

 I believe it's time to add a little bit of a nuisance like the rest of the steemites (whatever we're supposed to call ourselves). Anyway, I gave it some thought I think I'll also add the "kindly follow and resteem thing", although I have no clue if it'll be beneficial or not, only those who enjoy content will usually follow through, but nonetheless, we cannot forget that people are indeed very forgetful. I'm not quite sure to say to how this supposed to be, but I'll be it some thought when I go to bed today, maybe I'll write something about my dreamy experiences in my dreams, did that sound weird? Good. I'm not sure if this is a good idea, but I feel like it might be useful in the nearcumiefuture. Yes, this is a historical event, I'm sure the kids in the future will talk much, yes "much indeed". Though what it might be is out in the open to decide, history is full of holes, there is also the saying the victor decides history, I wonder if I can be victorious with this way... Time will tell.


And lastly, Sieg Heil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76