You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like change? I don't!

in #change6 years ago

Hi, it has been 2 days, I just recover from my fever. And again I just wanna enjoy the time reading from you @sumatranate. it is interesting topic actually. the only thing that never change is the "change" itself..:D

  1. Do you like change?

No and yes. change can't be stopped, so just need to adjust ourselves, change for better, yes I like it, change to the worst?, nope I dont like it. when our life is forced to change, and we are running out into un-comfort zone we just need to accept it as a new challenge.

-2. What is the biggest change you have faced recently?

The coffee price is getting higher with lower quality, and more difficult to sell it at the moment. I try to find a solution to sell out our stock pile.

-3. What advice would you give to someone who is experiencing change?

The only advice I could possibly give at the moment is face it and accept it as a part of new journey of life. what we think that way at least we are free to take another step and carry on our life as it suppose to be

Regards

Sort:  

I am glad to hear that you are feeling better. I agree that unexpected change that feels forced on us is not very fun. I hope you are able to find a solution to the changing price of coffee. I know that low prices of coffee beans are difficult for you. Keep pressing forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63