Awareness

in #change6 years ago

Construction workers began the process of re-paving my street this morning. The task requires that the old pavement be ground away and hauled off before new asphalt replaces it. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Minutes before the heavy equipment rumbled outside my door, I was reading about the trouble with the Turkish Lira. I was caught unaware that my street would be violated today. The truck driver outside is likely to be ignorant of the coming destruction of the fiat currency system.

Our focus impacts our awareness. Our awareness impacts our actions. Our actions impacts our future.

Everything is interconnected in modern systems. Turkish currency impacts bank derivatives. Bank derivatives are hedged by other bank derivatives. This huge tangle of bank bets will impact oil prices which in turn will trickle down to the price of fuel required by the truck used to haul my street to ...

I am unaware of my streets destiny.

Here is today’s beauty.

6EBD4DE9-AB0F-48AB-A70E-A6472A1B0A97.jpeg

Sort:  

Turkish lira will keep on dropping if this tension with Donald Trump remains.

not bad... I'm just posting jokes on my blog !haha

At least you will have a new street when we go bankrupt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67