Change the world.

in #change6 years ago

The richest man in the world, Microsoft founder Bill Gates,
In an interview with a reporter, I was asked the following question :
" How do you think the world's richest person
Could it have been? "

Bill Gates ' answer to the reporter's question was very simple.
" I'm not as smart as you think I am.
And it is not that there are many special talents.
I want to change my mind.
And I think it's a good idea to put that into action.
I just tried. "

The world has evolved into a desire to change.
And the person who acted on that change changed the world.
In Change, change the ' g ' to ' c '.
It becomes Chance.
So, if you want to change, you have an opportunity.

Don't be afraid to change.
Change is opportunity, and only those who don't miss it
It can change the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48