Change it Up

in #change7 years ago

I'm done being selfish it's July 2017 and I'm 22 I have just been lying in bed after watching Jon Jones beat DC and it made me realise anything is possible if you put your mind to it one person who has definitely proved that to me this year is McGregor and all he wanted to do much like me is to give back and stop his family worrying about what could happen in the future if money runs out and he done it with swear and hard work I will be doing the same just not physically but mentally I want everyone to understand things the way I see them because I'm not about to blow my own trumpet but fuck it Connor would I'm simply going to say if the world had more people with my view of life and my understanding nature we would not have poverty and some people that say well what can you do you can't stop them there has to be Rich and there has to be poor the famous quote ' Well that's just the way the world works ' No it doesn't have to be now I understand by doing this I might be killed in the future because I will stand up and argue for those kids who are dying of starvation while you have fat fuckers eating over sized portions at fast food restaurants paying for even more animals to be slaughtered so that we can apparently get stronger and gain protein and be more intelligent.

This is stupid what do you think will happen when animals run out i for one won't be eating that GM shit. But seriously what's going to happen are we going to turn and eat each other or are we going to start each whole foods like fruit and veg and food that doesn't mean murdering another species on our planet. Now I have nothing against people who eat meat it's been drummed into your brain from a young age that the food ok your plate is what is to be considered as what we should be eating, but what's annoying is that everyone side of their plate has green beans or sweet corn that's what should be ok the whole plate and people say well that's rabbit food you can't just eat that well trust me yes you can I haven't eaten meat in over 2 months and I anything I feel as if I'm faster on my feet my brain works quicker I would even say that problems I was having before mentally and physically have nearly all gone away and now I'm at this state of mind where anything is possible an I want to help as many people as I can but I'm writing this today as I need to finish of helping myself and the circle around me before I can go out in the world and help everybody else because what people I think have forgotten is that one voice can make a difference and can start people thinking actually wait what the fuck are we doing with this planet and how much more of or shit can it take.

I have always been someone whereby people see me and they feel safe in my presence and why shouldn't they be I have such a positive out set on life that I hope my blanket covers everyone and that everyone is safe but unfortunately I know that’s not true and as of now as a young age I only have a small group to look after. I'm not a cult I'm not everything more then a person with a point and that point is stop look around and you tell me if what you see is right and if it's not fuck that old saying ' it's been like that for as long as I can remember your not gonna change it now ' Fuck that if you believe what you can see right now is wrong whether that be your dad abusing your mum or you've got a few extra pounds on your belly start from the very first thing you see and I promise you you'll will never look and when you finally do look back all you will see if smiles and happy faces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26