You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like change? I don't!

in #change6 years ago

Thanks for your motivating words, I am also going through a lot of changes now, sometimes I wonder what the end result will be. but I'm still hopeful and letting the change move me towards a greater goat.

I don't really like changes when it comes to challenges and difficulty but I know it will make a better person in the end.

My biggest change was when I lost my dad and had to be my own man and finance myself.

My advice to anyone going through changes out there is to make sure that your head is always in a positive space.

Sort:  

Part of the fun is waiting to see what the end result will be. I am waiting to see my end result as well in some parts of my life. I am sorry to hear about your loss. Great advice! We need to keep a positive attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58