📋 EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW RESULT OF ZLATAN WITH ESPN ABOUT BACK TO UNITED!

image

📋 EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW RESULT OF ZLATAN WITH ESPN ABOUT BACK TO UNITED!

  • ON LUKAKU - ZLATAN: "Yes, yes I'm glad he came in. I think this team is stronger than last season.Of course we miss the legend like Rooney but we bring in3 new players and with 3 new players this team will be much stronger! The pressure you make to win the goal you want to winand sign my Luke makes us stronger because he has different qualities from me as striker and Rashford as a striker.He is a great guy and will bring some extra quality in the game. "

  • ON LAST SEASON - ZLATAN: "For one year, this team has won a number of trophies and learned to make sacrifices to win trophies and that part of mentality is what the coach brings to this team." I had a great year with United and we had a great season We won three trophies, fantastic people, great clubs, coaches I've known before and my family happy.Not about the sport you choose when going to the club I'm in a situation where I have to think 360 degrees around me so all Happy people like this and I'm so happy.Happiness has no value so this year Iplay for free - just like last year! "

  • ABOUTWHEN WILL PLAY AGAIN - ZLATAN: "I do not know, I mean .. I feel good .. There aresome people without knowing my injuries talk one year, nine months if I will pull over." From day to day, when I am ready, I Will be ready.If the day comes, I will be more than ready.It's nothing about returning and playing at 50%, 80% because I do not want any excuse while in the field like, 'She's injured, she just got back'. When I get back, I come back, I want to have the same pressure every year I have, the same expectation as ever.

" END OF ZERO WORDS: "I RETURN TO SOLVE WHAT I HAVE STARTED

Sort:  

Congratulations @wahyulauza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62