Champions League tonight...

It is kick-off night for the Champions League.. Some of the biggest profiles of European football will play tonight, including Neymar, Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappe, Erling Haaland, Kevin de Bruyne, Karim Benzema, and many others.

I am not sure if I will be able to watch any of the matches, simply because I have so much other stuff to do, I might play some football myself, and I am getting up early every morning due to work. As a result, I cannot sit up until late at night watching football, even though I would love to do so.. I guess I would want to add some chocolate and Coke Zero to the experience, but that would just make me fat and give me trouble falling asleep afterward, so I am better off just going to bed.

However, if I play football myself I get so warm and hyped up that I will be unable to fall asleep afterward, even if I go to bed or not. In other words, it might actually be ideal to sit up to watch some Champions League football tonight, at least if I play football myself first.

But, now I need to hurry up and work some more, then study, then take kids to football, pick up kids at school, and do other stuff...

What's up with you? Which is your favorite Champions League match tonight? If you had to pick one match, which match would it be?

You can read more about online streaming and more stuff in the IP Address Guide at https://www.ipaddressguide.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65