Challenges of being a Mother

in #challenges7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians I am jhedz I just want to introduce myself by sharing my life experience and also a challenge of being a mom.At the age of 21 I really don't want to have my own family I was happy being with my friends working for my parents and siblings until I met my man,honestly he's not a man of my dreams he's far from my past relationship.He is simple an ordinary man who have an ordinary life.When I decided to be with him it is also a big challenge for me to have a lifestyle that I am not dreaming on.My friends and my family ask me why I choose him.I answered I don't know why it seems I love him from the start I don't care what others say all I know is I want to be with him no matter what until I got my first pregnancy but sad to say it was not easy I lost my first unborn baby it's hard for me but I have to face it I just thinking that maybe he or she is not for us.After a year I got pregnant again and I was very careful for my baby I took care of her in my womb in 9months it not easy for every woman to got pregnant for cravings of some foods sometimes we like but it's not good for our baby or become moody and have a pregnancy tantrums. For a woman it is a big challenge if you have experience all of that.And when the day I am laboring that was the time I've realize what was my mother sacrifice and it made me think that its not easy getting birth.I suffered so much pain it was not easy to deliver my child so they decided to delivered for a cs operation it was so hard for me I suffered much but when I saw her I can't help but my tears fall down from my eyes and I thank God for giving me a precious gem.We were so very happy and thankful that time.But like other relationship it's like road some part of it is rough.Time comes that my partner cheated on me maybe because I am not like that sexy an attractive because of sleepless night because of my baby's tantrums at night.I was not able to put even a lipgloss on my lips putting powder on my face.I was very hurt that time and decided to cut our relationship.But that is the BIGGEST CHALLENGE OF BEING A MOM I realize that I don't have the right to think of myself and my own feelings especially when your child start asking you about her father.When your daughter start getting sick because of longing for her father's loving that was the time I started to forgive and forget.Maybe he's not a perfect partner but he is a loving father to my child.And now we have another princess I realize that forgiving and giving a chance is not bad.Sometimes it can bring us a true happiness with your own family.

Sort:  

hi friends can i post your comments ..?
better post you paste the photo let me look bgus from your post

plz upvote my post

Sometime girls do not realize that they are not the only one who sacrifice for their children their men try their best to raise the children but they do not show off

..I will agree sir to your comment not every girl realize that men sacrifice also to raise their children...for me much better if girls and men both sacrificed to raised their children holding their both hands and don't be lose to every challenges their encounter have faith that they overcome all the problems they encountered..

Work hard nice of your working

Upvoted. Keep up the good job!

Hi there glad to see you here. Can't upvote now but will do it later when i have recharged my SP. Anyway that was a nice post you have there. You can do a second introduction in untalented who i am contest of @surpassinggoogle just our communinty/family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61