Challenges with posting new post

in #challenges7 years ago

It starts before i even open the Steemit account. I know that pictures are not 100% decentralized, but i do not have "so much" my own pictures, so i need to make them somehow but since Steemit is on blockchain so i like to take care about pictures and all what come with them.

Since is already 2 days since my last post i decided that i like to add one more today but, i was without picture > i made it. I find out even this that i did not know which license need to used. Than i was want to upload and i was without steemimg.com account. I go to open and was not want to accept the password > i solve it but than upload on the page did not work. I try through browser on my GNU/Linux and on browser on the my android phone and it did not work. So if anybody know what is the point, tell me bellow.

I find out that i forget to give details in the picture itself and i try with 3 different programs on PC and it did not want to remember. I will need to add some programs Gimbp or Inscape and this will come tomorrow when i will update my PC from repository, today soon bed is calling.

I went to find one picture that is under Creative Commons license and i am able to use on Steemit. On beginning is a lot of stuff to set it up and to learn. I was thinking to go to give new comment to some other post but i say to myself i need to take time to actually read something and that is interesting so than i can make good comment but i say since i do not have much of my posts i prefer to write down something useful. Commenting or posting is = you need time if you truly want to make good reputation. On other way is and it can be as my job. Issue is that i am perfectionist and is newer good enough.

At the moment i am thinking how i will mar license for picture. I get one idea and we  will see how it comes.

Creative Commons LicenseThis picture "THINK" is licensed under a Attribution 2.0 Generic License.

Yes it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62