HEY I JUST JOINED CHALLENGEEOS

in #challengedac5 years ago

Hey guys. So I finally joined to download the challengeeos app by @challengedac.


Psc5emGmV2QEJ.jpeg


The app is a user-friendly blockchain App that allows users to create and fulfill geo-specific time-sensitive tasks for real blockchain reward.
So you sign up and either import your existing eos account or you create a new one.
I created a new one. With a new username and after that I verified my number by receiving a code to my phone and inputting it on the app.
On opening the app's interface,I discovered I'd been prefunded with 20 CHL tokens already (coooool).


Screenshot_20200110-024239-01.jpeg


The app is quite useful for various types of activities . Fun and business. You could challenge persons to do various tasks and after they accomplish those tasks, they are rewarded with the app's native tokens.
I'd love to see more innovation from the development team. I think I'll tell my friends about the app and do some fun stuff with it as well.
And definitely ,I'll talk about it on my channel when I'm back to vlogging. Until then I think I'll continue having fun with the app even though I don't seem to find any challenges nearby. Hopefully in the near future

Ubongj❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for joining! I just sent you a friend request! As well as 1000 CHL tokens! I hope you enjoy using the app!
photo4954434588176918544.jpg

Thanks bro

Hi @ubongj!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.144 which ranks you at #24080 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 84 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your post has been manually curated by FreeVoter Team.You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter !! We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% Curation reward and ESTM & Dlike token to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76